Community Bible Church desires to reach the world for Christ by supporting local, national and international ministries. With this same goal in mind, it is the desire of this church to become more and more involved with missionary support as God directs and blesses us. Recognizing we cannot support every worthwhile and worthy missionary effort, we trust the Lord's guidance in deciding whom He would have us support specifically. These organizations and individuals must adhere to the basic tenets of our doctrinal position in order to receive the support of this church.​​​​​​​


Biblical Ministries Worldwide


Pablo and Fiorella Ramirez | Argentina

Pabloramirez01@hotmail.com


Camino Global


Roger and Ivis Guillen | Philippines

rguillen@caminoglobal.org

Brock and Heather Hower | Mexico

bhower@caminoglobal.org

Larry and Jayme Hower | Birmingham, Alabama

lhower@caminoglobal.org

Tina Barham | Mexico

tbarham@caminoglobal.org


Connections


Clayton Hays | Baton Rouge, Louisiana

clayton@connectionsministry.com


Crescent City Community Church


Doug Daspit, Alf Nelson, and
Lawrence Sisung | New Orleans, Louisiana

doug@crescentcitychurch.com

alf@crescentcitychurch.com

lawrence@crescentcitychurch.com


Cru


Ali Enos | (LSU) Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Ali.Enos@cru.org

Serkan and Berna Koc


Equippers Ministry


Larry and Marcella Miller | Baton Rouge, Louisiana

equippersministry@cox.net


El Centro Biblico


José and Ana Laura Wing  | Baton Rouge, Louisiana

jose@elcentrobiblico.org

 Martín and Gladys Rangel | Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Martin@elcentrobiblico.com


Koinonia


Lucian and Liz Rauca | Buteni, Romania

lucianrauca@yahoo.com

Cristian and Anne Barbosu | Arad, Romania

caeline1997@yahoo.com

Emanuel and Claudia Danila | Ineu, Romania

emmanueldanila@yahoo.com


Maldova Pastors


Joseph and Sasha Karasemi | Moldova

Valentin and Lydia Sandu | Moldova


Mercy Child Care


Wilfred and Vena Rugumba | Uganda, Africa

blair@mercychildcare.org


Mexican Indian Training Center


Dan Hall | Cordoba, Mexico


Ratio Christi


Dan and Becky Loe | Baton Rouge, LA

dannyloe@ratiochristi.org

rebekahloe@gmail.com


team


Jeff and Gerri Miller | Manilla, Philippines

 jpmiller@pldtdsl.net


Turlac Mission


Oleg and Natasha Turlac  | Toronto, Canada

oturlac@gmail.com


World Venture


Mark and Kathy Schaaf | Atlanta, GA

mark203@gmail.com

Travis and Aimee Smith | Thailand

trasmithvis@hotmail.com