Community Bible Church desires to reach the world for Christ by supporting local, national and international ministries. With this same goal in mind, it is the desire of this church to become more and more involved with missionary support as God directs and blesses us. Recognizing we cannot support every worthwhile and worthy missionary effort, we trust the Lord's guidance in deciding whom He would have us support specifically. These organizations and individuals must adhere to the basic tenets of our doctrinal position in order to receive the support of this church.​​​​​​​


Biblical Ministries Worldwide


Pablo and Fiorella Ramirez | Argentina


Camino Global


Roger and Ivis Guillen | Philippines

Brock and Heather Hower | Mexico

bhower@caminternational.org

Larry and Jayme Hower | Birmingham, Alabama

lljjhower@aol.com

Tina Barham | Mexico


Connections


Clayton Hays | Baton Rouge, Louisiana

info@connectionsministry.com


Crescent City Community Church


Doug Daspit, Alf Nelson, and Lawrence Sisung | New Orleans, Louisiana

doug@crescentcitychurch.com

alf@crescentcitychurch.com

lawrence@crescentcitychurch.com


Cru


Ali Enos | (LSU) Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Ali.Enos@uscm.org

Serkan and Berna Koc


Equippers Ministry


Larry and Marcella Miller | Baton Rouge, Louisiana

equippersministry@cox.net


El Centro Biblico


Jose and Ana Laura Wing  | Baton Rouge, Louisiana

jose@elcentrobiblico.org

 Martin and Gladys Rangel | Baton Rouge, Louisiana


Koinonia


Lucian and Liz Rauca | Buteni, Romania

Lucian5@rdslink.ro

Cristian and Anne Barbosu | Arad, Romania

cfb325@pmbx.net


Maldovian Pastors


Joseph and Sasha Karasemi | Moldova

Valentin Sandu | Moldova


Medical Centers of West Africa


Danny and Francis Kennison | Sunshine, Louisiana

headquarters@mcwanet.org


Mexican Indian Training Center


Dan Hall | Cordoba, Mexico


Ratio Christi


Dan and Becky Loe | Budapest, Hungary

Danny.Loe@ccci.org

rebekahloe@gmail.com


team


Jeff and Gerri Miller | Manilla, Philippines

 jpmiller@pldtdsl.net


World Venture


Travis and Aimee Smith | Thailand

tas@wven.net